Breakups suck.

I wanna know if you miss me.
I wanna know if something from your day is missing.
If you miss talking to me… or having me around.
I wonder if I ever cross your mind or if you remember me by something so insignificant.
I wonder if you ever just want to come back to me or even just talk to me.
I wonder if this break up even took any sort of toll on you.
I want to know what I meant to you, I want to know I wasn’t the only one who for felt this way.
Please tell me I mattered.

Leave a Reply

