Oh and Happy One Month..

I want to feel wanted.

I want our love to feel effortless and like we belong together.  I don’t want to spend nights over thinking what I could’ve done to make you like me more.

I don’t know, is it a lack of understanding? communication?  Is it that the honey moon phase is over and you just don’t feel it anymore?

I am trying to be understandable,  if you’re busy, I get it, but tell me that, don’t make me guess and hope that we might hang out.

Am I being unreasonable?  Am I over thinking this?  Is this even something worth celebrating?

I want to feel wanted and be told how pretty I look today.  I want you to notice all the small things about me and love me even more for them.  I want you to want to know how my day went and give me your full attention for atleast 5 mins a day.  I don’t want to feel my heavy heart dragging around this relationship like it means nothing to you.

And I was wrong for thinking I could have it all, for once.

Leave a Reply

