Am I turning antisocial?

My head is spinning.  My mind is at ten different places at once.  To be honest, I don’t feel like talking to anyone.

This period in my life is just getting more & more difficult.  I’m realizing what I want in my friends. It’s not that I feel alone, I just feel misunderstood.  Its better to just figure out what I want right now than trying to keep a friendship that has been long gone.  There is one person I want to talk to.  I’m the type of person who needs closeure, I need the answers to my questions, a result to my hypothesis.  I want to be heard, but I don’t know what I want to say yet.  I don’t want to be forgotten, but I want to be left alone.  I’m not sure what I’m going through and you’re starting to make me gag.  When I say something, I want you to listen.  Stop giving me advice I didn’t ask for.  It’s rude and I’m taking it the wrong way.  

I’m starting to think… years don’t mean shit.  I don’t care how long we’ve known each other, all that time is space.  We just use it to make ourselves fill like we’re suppose to be bestfriends.  Let’s face the music, we won’t remember our plans or dreams or whatever after high school.  It’s fun while it lasted, but I need some time to be alone. 

Leave a Reply

